Smart Choice Construction and Roofing - Fayetteville and Peachtree City Local Roofers

Reviews

Smart Choice Construction and Roofing IconSmart Choice Construction and Roofing

145 North 85th Parkway, Fayetteville

4.8 51 reviews

  • Avatar Joe Daniels ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We were so pleased and blown away by this whole experience!!! JC and his team were wonderful, professional, and an absolute joy to work with! We had a MAJOR exterior remodeling job on a home we purchased. They were in and out in less than … More 1.5 weeks….the work was precise and beautiful. JC and his team communicated with us regularly on any updates and changes….and sometimes just to make sure that we were happy with the progress. I didn’t know construction companies like this still existed! If you need work done on your home, CALL JC! You will not be disappointed!!!
  • Avatar Postell LaShayls ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My experience with Smart Choice Construction was amazing. From the moment Gerry came to our home for an consultation I knew I was going to use his business. Gerry is very through with explaining the process of new roofing.
    The crew that
    … More was sent out was amazing as well. I appreciated that there were enough repairmen to fix the roof and clean up at the same! They also helped my husband change out light bulbs in our chandler that is 2 stories high. 😊 From start to finish the process was done effortlessly and I truly appreciate that.
    Also pricing was reasonable, my husband and I never felt like this company was ever trying to over price us and we had been shopping around for at least 6-8 months.
    Thank you so much for the outstanding job that was done.
    Many blessings to your company and crew members❣️
  • Avatar Orlando Gladney ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    *AMAZING* This company was amazing from start to finish. I admit I can be very picky with servicers, but from making the appointment to paying the invoice this was great.
    Gerry is outstanding to work with. Professional, Dependable,
    … More On Time. Great Quotes, Amazing Crew. Fast Work, Flexible and the place was spotless when they left.
    I as the customer never felt uneasy with this install and that is appreciated. Gerry kept me informed every step of the way and made sure everything was done correctly and smoothly.
    I will def only use them going forward and ref to anyone needing roof assistance.
    Great job guys
  • Avatar Schatzi Nicholson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I reached out to obtain an estimate for my roof repair and Gerry was very responsive and professional. They fit me into the schedule so I was able to get the repairs done right away! I definitely recommend this honest & reliable company … More and will use them again in the future, if ever needed.
  • Avatar Erica Blount ★★★★★ a month ago
    Being in the real estate business it's hard to find good, honest, affordable construction workers. Smart Choice Construction came and replaced my client's roof for a affordable amount. My client and I both were satisfied.
    … More
    Thank you Gerry!
  • Avatar Manuela Rincon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was nervous about getting a new roof and all of the insurance documents we would need. Smart choice made it so easy by helping us the whole way and answering any questions we had. They were able to complete our roof in one day!! It was … More impressive. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Margaret Fisher ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Felipe and his crew did a great job rebuilding my wall. They were able to match it perfectly to the rest of the brickwork on my house. They came on time, worked hard and cleaned up nicely afterwards. I couldn't have asked for better … More workmanship and service. A great company.
  • Avatar Teresa Hayes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We received immediate personalized attention from Gerry. He explained the process, kept us informed from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs roofing done. Thanks! Gerry we are very happy with our results
  • Avatar John Fulkerson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We recently had our roof replaced by Smart Choice and also had hardie plank siding installed. Couldn’t say more about how professional and responsive they were from initial quote through installation. We are very pleased with the end … More results.
  • Avatar Tavarus Alford ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Precise work, great people, and very credible craftsmanship. Best in the business in my opinion and very affordable! If you have home repairs that need to be taken care of diligently and the way you want done look no further these are the … More people for the job.
  • Avatar Juan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    JC and his team are really professional, they did a great job they did my hardie plank siding here in buckhead and the price and quality was really good. Would use them again.
  • Avatar Kee Kee Mckenzie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called the company on a last minute panic.. I backed into my house and busted my brick frame and it holds up the front part of my house… they came out 2 days later and 1 day to start and it only took 3 days I was impressed and glad ..I … More will be using them again for upgrades on my house… thanks guys
  • Avatar Ivan Torres ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    JC and his crew replaced our roof here in Peachtree City, they did a really good job. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Beliana Velez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They replaced my roofing at Newnan… the best crew ever.. excellent service and great job!! 10 at 10
  • Avatar Megan VanSickle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We needed a whole new roof due to its age and a couple of leaks. Smart Choice came out quickly and gave us a competitive estimate. Due to the weather forecast and our leaks, they managed to rearrange their schedule a bit for us and got … More the big project done in just 1.5 days — and before the rain!
    The new roof looks GREAT. Their invoice was true to their estimate. Everything was cleaned up perfectly.
    Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ivan Velez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used JC and Smart Choice construction on a couple projects at my house and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. JC is very professional, on time and always does what he says he is going to do. I will highly recommend Smart Choice … More Construccion to anyone in. We’d of quality work
  • Avatar Donald Turner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were very impressed with the work ethic of the crews. They worked steadily and retained a cheerful disposition throughout a very long day. They were meticous in the set up and clean up of debris. We highly recommend Smart Choice to anyone … More that wants the job completed timely, professionally and efficiently.
  • Avatar Patricia Johnson-Steels ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did my retainer wall in my back, very professional and timely. When the work was done they cleaned up and put everything they had to move back in place. I recommend Smart construction they can and will handle the job.
  • Avatar Diana Luckett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    JC and his team were extremely professional! They built a beautiful enclosed patio for me. Prior to the start of construction JC met with me to get my ideas for the project. I show him a picture of what I wanted, and he created it! His … More team came and went to work! The project turned out beauiful! I love it! I would highly recommend Smart Choice Construction for home improvement needs!
  • Avatar stephen wagner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently had vinyl siding installed on our home. From start to finish everything was done professionally with very reasonable price. The siding crew worked very efficiently and were courteous. Juan Carlos explained the entire procedure. … More He is a true professional. Five stars!!!Highly recommend their company.
  • Avatar Kristin Martin Realtor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    JC Davila is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is incredibly professional, ethical, trustworthy, and hard-working. We needed our entire house re-sided because the previous company had done such a horrible job. Smart Choice Construction … More came in and saved our house! The siding looks amazing and they got the job done in a timely fashion with a professional attitude. I would absolutely recommend this company!
  • Avatar Larry Griffin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I chose Smart Choice to do the siding, masonry, and painting on my recent home remodel. They did an excellent job during the entire process. JC helped out with some suggestions that really dressed up the house without breaking the budget. … More They showed up when they promised and left the place neat when they finished. The craftsmanship is superb. I highly recommend them for any project and will definitely be calling them again.